Central Office Staff Directory
Office Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM  Monday - Friday
Summer Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM Monday - Friday


Main Phone Number:  (802) 247-5757 

To contact staff after hours, dial the main phone number followed by the individual's extension to leave a message.


Showing 26 items
Last NameFirst NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail AddressPhone Ext.
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameTitleDepartmentE-Mail AddressPhone Ext.
Wood Michael Psychologist Evaluation Team mwood@rnesu.org 55 voicemail 
Towslee Brooke HR Coordinator Superintedent's Office btowslee@rnesu.org 25 
Smith Amy Technology Specialist Technology Department asmith@rnesu.org 17 
Smiel Susan EEE Special Educator Special Education ssmile@rnesu.org 26 
Schmitz Dan Technology Support Specialist Technology Department dschmitz@rnesu.org  
Rand Beth Admin. Assistant to Curriculum Director Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment brand@rnesu.org 15 
Piper Melinda Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent's Office mpiper@rnesu.org 22 
Pelletier Kay Admin. Assistant to Special Ed. & Medicaid Clerk Special Education kpelletier@rnesu.org 19 
Parker Pamela Bookkeeper & Admin. Assist. to Special Education Business Office pparker@rnesu.org 12 
Nelson Ethan Speech Language Pathologist Evaluation Team enelson@rnesu.org 52 voicemail 
Mitchell Becky Evaluation Team Secretary Evaluation Team bmitchell@rnesu.org 35 
Milliman Katherine Psychologist Evaluation Team kmilliman@rnesu.org 54 voicemail 
Mason Rusty Technology Support Specialist Technology Department rmason@rnesu.org  
Kwan ManLing Psychologist Special Education mkwan@rnesu.org 51 voicemail 
King Laura Literacy Teacher Leader Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment laking@rnesu.org 21 
Kilpeck Judy Receptionist Central Office jkilpeck@rnesu.org 10 
Kepes Andy Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment akepes@rnesu.org 14 
Horn Linda Math Teacher Leader Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment lhorn@rnesu.org 29 
Fleming Brenda Director of Business and Finance Business Office bfleming@rnesu.org 16 
Fjeld Carol EEE Speech Language Pathologist Special Education cfjeld@rnesu.org 26 
Disorda Judy Admin. Assistant to Business Manager Business Office jdisorda@rnesu.org 11 
DeCastro Levi Psychologist Evaluation Team ldecastro@rnesu.org 53 voicemail 
Collins Jeanne Superintendent of Schools Superintendent's Office jcollins@rnesu.org 18 
Cole Beth Bookkeeper Business Office bcole@rnesu.org 13 
Bruce Marsha Director of Special Services Special Education mbruce@rnesu.org 20 
Briere Susan Coordinator of Technology Services Technology Department sbriere@rnesu.org 24 
Showing 26 items