Act 46 - Chittenden and Mendon 

Committee Members:
                                                                                                                  Additional Subcommittee Members:

Chittenden (2)

Elizabeth Stahura - Board Member

Lisa Purcell - Community Member, Chair

David Smith – Community Member

Mendon (2)

Michelle Erickson - Board Member, Clerk

Matt Conway - Community Member

Cort Jones – Community Member

Click Here for Act 46 FAQs - Specific to Chittenden and Mendon

Agendas and Upcoming Meetings
  • 09-24-2015
  • 09-28-2015  Conversation with Rutland Town at 6:30 pm
  • 09-29-2015  RNESU Act 46 Study Committee Click Here for these dates
  • 10-05-2015  Town Meetings to discuss Act 46 followed by Barstow meeting


Click Here to return to the Home Page for the RNESU Act 46 Study Committee.

Share Your Thoughts! Click here to let us know what you think.