Otter Valley School Board

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the Otter Valley Library. 
OV FB&G Committee meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm at the OV Conference Room.
All meeting dates are subject to change due to school vacations, special called meetings, and holidays.  
(See School Board Monthly Meeting Schedule on School Boards page for details.) 

The School Board would like to hear from you.  Please click here to share your thoughts, questions and concerns.

School Board Members:
  • James Rademacher (Pittsford) - Chair; RNESU Negotiations Committee (Para/Bus)
  • Richard White (Brandon) - Vice Chair; RNESU Executive Committee; Finance Committee; RNESU Full Board
  • Thomasina Magoon (Goshen) - Clerk; Hawk Hill Committee
  • Angela Ouellette (Leicester) 
  • Susan Markowski (Pittsford)
  • Ellen Kurrelmeyer (Whiting) - Finance Committee
  • Margaret Daly (Pittsford)
  • Kevin Thornton (Brandon) - Finance Committee; Hawk Hill Committee; RNESU Full Board
  • Peter Werner (Brandon) - Rep. to Stafford Technical Board
  • Rick Iffland (Sudbury) -

PEG TV - Video On Demand - Click here to view taped School Board Meetings