Otter Valley Unified Union Board
Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the Otter Valley UHS Library. 
All meeting dates are subject to change due to school vacations, special called meetings, and holidays.  
(See School Board Monthly Meeting Schedule on School Boards page for details.)

The School Board would like to hear from you.  Please click here to share your thoughts, questions and concerns.

School Board Members:
  • Barbara (Bonnie) Bourne (Pittsford) - Chair
  • Laurie Bertrand (Sudbury) - Vice Chair
  • Lisa Kenyon (Brandon) - Clerk, Teacher Negotiations, Para/Bus Negotiations
  • Debra Boyce (Brandon) - Para/Bus Negotiations
  • Richard White (Brandon) - RNESU Board
  • Martin Fjeld (Goshen)
  • Angela Ouellette (Leicester)
  • Susan Markowski (Pittsford) - RNESU Board, Para/Bus Negotiations
  • Rebecca Bertrand (Whiting) - RNESU Board, Teacher Negotiations
  • Emily Nelson (At-Large) -
  • Matt Philo (At-Large)
  • Greg Bernhardt (At-Large)
  • Barbara Ebling (At-Large)
  •  * Charlotte Winslow - Student Rep
  •  * Livia Bernhardt - Student Rep
Student Achievement
(1st Tues. at 7 pm - RNE Conf. Rm.)

, Chair
, Clerk
Debbie Boyce
Finance, Buildings, & Grounds
(1st Wed. at 6 pm - OV Conf. Rm.)  

Richard White, Chair
Lisa Kenyon, Clerk
Laurie Bertrand
Angela Ouellette
 Policy and Advocacy
(2nd Wed. at 6 pm - RNE Conf. Rm.)

Greg Bernhardt, Chair
Becky Bertrand, Clerk
Bonnie Bourne
Sue Markowski
Jim Rademacher