School Boards

School Board

Board Members can also be contacted by email through Let's Talk. Share your thoughts, suggestions, concerns directly with your Board!

Vermont School Board Association

Click on the link below to access publicly aired board meetings:

PEG TV - Education 20

School Board Monthly Meeting Schedule

About Policy Governance

BUUSD Policy Governance Policies (May 2021)

OVUU Timeline Since Merger of 2016

The six towns of Otter Valley Union High School (Brandon, Goshen, Leicester, Pittsford, Sudbury and Whiting) merged on July 1, 2016 to create the Otter Valley Unified Union School District, as a result of Vermont State Act 46.

This timeline documents the goals set and district progress since the merger, providing an overview of the work that has been accomplished.