Contact Us

Leicester Central School
68 Schoolhouse Rd.
Leicester, VT 05733

(802) 247-8825

(802) 247-5619 FAX

E-mail the Principal: Thomas Fleury

Leicester Central School

Grade

3-4 

1-2

Physical Education

Art

Music

Home-School Coordinator

Speech/Language Pathologist

PK-K 

Administrative Assistant

5-6

Library / Media

Principal 

Special Education

School Nurse

Teacher

Laura Coro 

Pat Carter

Chad Chamberlain

Jennnifer Hogan

Mary Barron

Haley Cotrupi

Lynn Blagden

Christine Noonan

Diane Randall

Melissa Kobelin

Ruth Bernstein

Thomas Fleury

Kyle O'Brien 

Kathy Pominville

Email

lcoro@rnesu.org 

pcarter@rnesu.org 

cchamberlain@rnesu.org

jhogan@rnesu.org

mbarron@rnesu.org

hcotrupi@rnesu.org

lblagden@rnesu.org

cnoonan@rnesu.org

drandall@rnesu.org

mkobelin@rnesu.org

rbernstein@rnesu.org

tfleury@rnesu.org

kobrien@rnesu.org

kpominville@rnesu.org